Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Crisis Management 101 - How to Cope with Stress, Anxiety and Grief

The five stages of coping with crisis, stress and grief is abbreviated as DABDA. The stages include:

  • Denial
  • Anger
  • Bargaining
  • Depression
  • Acceptance
Life is a journey, not a destination. So, enjoy it and make the most out of it. Learn how to accept and maximize what you have. After all, life is what you make it. Making it a fun-filled travel and experience gives us the ultimate satisfaction we could ever have. Bon Voyage!

♥♥♥ Mai Raine ♥♥♥

1 comment:

Brendan M said...

Walking around the block each and every morning is a remarkable cure - just try it.